Recorders contact - Nagra

Recorders contact

Audio Technology Switzerland SA
Chemin de l’Orio 30A,
1032 Romanel-sur-Lausanne
info@nagraaudio.com

America

We serve America through our office in the USA.

Feel free to contact our sales manager René Laflamme : +1 514-826-4825 - rene.laflamme@nagraaudio.com

 

United states of america
Audio Technology Switzerland (USA) Inc. rene.laflamme@nagraaudio.com
B&H Photo

420 9th Avenue,
New York,
NY, USA

Phone : 800.606.6969

Europe

Belgium
AMPTEC bvba

Duifhuisweg 11,
Industriezone “Het Dorpsveld”
3590 Diepenbeek

Phone : +32 (0) 11 28 14 58 sales@amptec.be
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Gramofon d.o.o.

Pruscakova 2
71000 Sarajevo

Phone : +387 33 550 480 gramofon@gramofon.ba
Czech Republic and slovakia
Panter spol. sr.o.

Na Markvartce 14,
160 00 Praha 6

Martin Slezak : +420 241 040 946 martin.slezak@panter-praha.cz
Denmark
Professional Sound Systems

Islevdalvej 144  1.th
2610 Rødovre

Jes Baggersted : 0045 329 72900 jes@pss.dk
Finland
Qualitron Oy Ab

Vitikka 4,
02630 Espoo

Andreas Wirth : +358 010 3287 530 andreas.wirth@qualitron.tv
France
A.T.S. France Sarl.

86 Rue Henri Farman,
92130 Issy-Les-Moulineaux

Francis Guerra : +33 1 70 71 61 00 francis.guerra@nagraaudio.com
Germany
Zeigermann Audio

Beimoorstrasse 7,
22081 Hamburg

Phone : +49 4022748699 vertrieb@zeigermann-audio.de
Iceland
Pfaff Iceland

Grensásvegi 13,
108 Reykjavik

Magnús Egilsson : +354 414 0444 me@pfaff.is
Italia
Nagrit

Via I. Vivanti, 89,
00144 Roma

Luigi D'Anzelmo : +39 06 45435090 sales@nagrit.com
Netherlands
De Herrie Boerderij

Berkenstraat 2,
1115 AW Duivendrecht

Olaf van Velzen : +31 206301730 olaf@deherrieboerderij.nl
Noyz Boyz

Duivendrechtsekade 67,
1096 AH Amsterdam

Tjerk Borgen : +31 20 463 2992 noyz@noyzboyz.nl
Norway
Lydrommet A/S

Thorvald Meyersgate 7,
0555 Oslo

Marianne Risan Aarstad : +47 23232800 marianne@lydromet.no
Poland Portugal
Filmebase Lda. / Cinesonics

Rua Joaquim Fernandes, 6 – Fanqueiro
2670-365 Loures

Jaoquim Pinto : +351 218 404677 info@filmebase.pt
Russia
Qvinta-Audio Company

Ivana Babushkina 23,
Building 4,
117242 Moscow

Igor Popov : +70 495 718 0600 info@qvinta-audio.ru
Serbia, Croatia,
ITV Communications HITEX

Palmoticeva 18a,
11000 Belgrade

Ivan Ivanovic : +381 11 3031199 ivan@itvcom.com
Spain
Iberalp S.L.

Calle Manuel Montilla, 10
28016 Madrid

Javier Rutz : (+34) 91 345 8766 info@iberalp.es
Sweden
VISONO MEDIA AB

Gelbgjutarevägen 6, 2tr
171 48 Solna, Sweden

Börje Jälmefors : +46 8 564 81770 borje.jalmefors@visonomedia.com
Switzerland
L’Âge du Soft

Rue des Fossés 23
1110 Morges

Stéphane Aubert : 021 803 71 19 s.aubert@lagedusoft.ch
UK and Ireland
Pinknoise Systems

Unit 21, The Glenmore Centre
Jessop Court, Waterwells Business Park
GL2 2AP Quedgeley, Gloucestershire

Phone : +44 (0)1453 825802 sales@pinknoise-systems.co.uk

Middle East

Dubaï
Amaranthine L.L.C.

Warehouse 37, Road 8, Interchange 3
Al Quoz Industrial area-1
P.O.Box 124137
Dubai

Fariborz Kamrani : +97143390944 f_kamrani@amaranthine.ae
Israel Kuweit
Professional Systems Company

Office N°9, 9 Floor Number 2
13 Daraa Complex
32075 Hawally

Adnan Aziz Al Owaish : +965 264 5636 adnan@pscpro.com
Lebanon
Broadcast & Communication Systems sal.

Dora Highway,
Cebaco Center,
bloc C,Beirut

Saudi Arabia
Said Bin Saad Trading Est.

Jarir street, Malaz,
Building No 100,
Riyadh

Syria
Farouk M. Al-Midani Est.

Dar Al Moohandeseen,
Suite 1003,
Damascus

Africa

Egypt
Waves Inc.

8 Dr. A. Hamid Said Street,
Appt 4, 2nd Floor,
Cairo

Claudio Violante : 0020 25 78 62 16 or 17 wavesinc@link.net
South Africa
Vitatone

P.O. box: 92116,
2117 Norwood,
South Africa

Jürgen Zähringer : +27 11 786 9673 vitatone@iafrica.com

Asia / Oceania

Australia
Broadcast Workshop Pty. Ltd.

476 Victoria Street
P.O. Box 32
3051 North Melbourne

Anthony Sabatini : +61 3 9329 7655 info@broadcastworkshop.com
China
Beijing Infomedia Electronic Technology

FL.4B Building Printing Academy,
N°2 Cuiwei Road Haidian Dist.,
100016 Beijing

YangShuang : +86 18611639895 yangshuang@infomedia.com.cn
Hong Kong
Jebsen & Co. Ltd.

Engineering and Technology Division,
Industrial Business Unit,
30/F Caroline Centre
28 Yun Ping Road
Causeway Bay

June Fung : +852 2923 8774 junefung@jebsen.com
India
Hytech Trading

Flat N°3A,
7 Raj Narian Road,
Civil Lines,
11054 Delhi

Vivek Mathur : 0091 4166 1709 office@hytechcommunications.com
Philippines
Wireless Motion Picture Products

388 J.P.Rizal Street,
Metro Manila
1500 San Juan

Emmanuel Clemente : +632 744 0027 wmpp_97@hotmail.com
Singapore and Malaysia
Eastland Trading (S) PTE LTD.

89 Short Street #06-05,
Golden Wall Centre,
188216 Singapore

See Fang Quek : +65 6331 1021 eastland@singnet.com.sg
Taiwan
IX Technology Ltd.

2nd Floor, 7-1 Ren Ai Rd., Sec 2,
P.O. Box 59111
100 Taipei

Wen Chang : 886 2 7724-6668 ext.169 wenchang@linfair.com.tw
Thailand
Kamol Sukosol Electric Co.

665/1 Mahachai Road,
Samranrat, Phanakorn
10200 Bangkok

Thawatchai TUNGVINIJCHAI : +66814412821
New Zealand
Sound Techniques

3/1 Porters Avenue,
Eden Tce.,
1024 Auckland

Stephen Buckland : +64 9 366 1750 stephenb@soundtq.co.nz

NAGRA NEWSLETTER: Stay in The know

Get the latest news from Nagra plus some exclusive content directly in your inbox.

A.T.S USA at your service,
please feel free to call us:

(773) 387 6377

rene.laflamme@nagraaudio.com