Recorders contact - Nagra

Recorders contact

Audio Technology Switzerland SA
Chemin de l’Orio 30A,
1032 Romanel-sur-Lausanne

Nagra is represented in more than 30 countries around the world.
Find a reseller close to your location and arrange a demo.
If you can’t find your country, don’t hesitate to contact us :

info@nagraaudio.com

North America

United states of america
Audio Technology Switzerland (USA) Inc. rene.laflamme@nagraaudio.com

Europe

Cyprus
Aphrodite’s Vision

Leoforos Kifisias 62,
151 25 Marousi, Athens
Mobile: +30 694 475 3108

Costa Kekemenis : +30 210 681 3773 info@aphroditesvision.com
Czech Republic
Panter spol. sr.o.

Na Markvartce 14,
160 00 Praha 6

Martin Slezak : +420 241 040 946 martin.slezak@panter-praha.cz
Denmark
Professional Sound Systems

Islevdalvej 144  1.th
2610 Rødovre

Jes Baggersted : 0045 329 72900 jes@pss.dk
France
A.T.S. France Sarl.

231, Rue Saint Honoré
75001 Paris 1

Francis Guerra : +33 1 70 71 61 00 francis.guerra@nagraaudio.com
Germany
Zeigermann Audio

Beimoorstrasse 7,
22081 Hamburg

Teléfono : +49 4022748699 vertrieb@zeigermann-audio.de
Greece
Aphrodite’s Vision

Leoforos Kifisias 62,
151 25 Marousi, Athens
Mobile: +30 694 475 3108

Costa Kekemenis : +30 210 681 3773 info@aphroditesvision.com
Italia
Nagrit

Via I. Vivanti, 89,
00144 Roma

Luigi D'Anzelmo : +39 06 45435090 sales@nagrit.com
Netherlands
Noyz Boyz

Duivendrechtsekade 67,
1096 AH Amsterdam

Tjerk Borgen : +31 20 463 2992 noyz@noyzboyz.nl
Norway
Lydrommet A/S

Thorvald Meyersgate 7,
0555 Oslo

Marianne Risan Aarstad : +47 23232800 marianne@lydromet.no
Poland Portugal
Filmebase Lda. / Cinesonics

Rua Joaquim Fernandes, 6 – Fanqueiro
2670-365 Loures

Jaoquim Pinto : +351 218 404677 info@filmebase.pt
Russia
Qvinta-Audio Company

Ivana Babushkina 23,
Building 4,
117242 Moscow

Igor Popov : +70 495 718 0600 info@qvinta-audio.ru
Serbia
ITV Communications HITEX

Palmoticeva 18a,
11000 Belgrade

Ivan Ivanovic : +381 11 3031199 ivan@itvcom.com
Spain
Iberalp S.L.

Calle Manuel Montilla, 10
28016 Madrid

Javier Rutz : (+34) 91 345 8766 info@iberalp.es
Sweden
VISONO MEDIA AB

Gelbgjutarevägen 6, 2tr
171 48 Solna, Sweden

Börje Jälmefors : +46 8 564 81770 borje.jalmefors@visonomedia.com
Switzerland
L’Âge du Soft – Pro

Rue des Fossés 23
1110 Morges

Stéphane Aubert : 021 803 71 19 s.aubert@lagedusoft.ch
United Kingdom
Pinknoise Systems

Unit 21, The Glenmore Centre
Jessop Court, Waterwells Business Park
GL2 2AP Quedgeley, Gloucestershire

Teléfono : +44 (0)1453 825802 sales@pinknoise-systems.co.uk

Middle East

Dubaï
Amaranthine L.L.C.

Warehouse 37, Road 8, Interchange 3
Al Quoz Industrial area-1
P.O.Box 124137
Dubai

Fariborz Kamrani : +97143390944 f_kamrani@amaranthine.ae
Israel United Arab Emirates
dubai audio

Sh. Zayed Road,
Emgate Building, Office M10
Sheikh Zayed Rd, Business Bay,
Dubai

Adil Anwar : +971 4 343 1441 adil@dubaiaudio.com

Africa

South Africa
Vitatone

P.O. box: 92116,
2117 Norwood,
South Africa

Jürgen Zähringer : +27 11 887 3136 vitatone@iafrica.com

Asia / Oceania

Australia
Broadcast Workshop Pty. Ltd.

476 Victoria Street
P.O. Box 32
3051 North Melbourne

Anthony Sabatini : +61 3 9329 7655 info@broadcastworkshop.com
China
Jebsen Consumer Products (China) Co. Ltd

10/F, Tower 2, Henderson Centre,
18 Jian Guo Men Nei Avenue,
100005 Beijing

19/F, Sino-Ocean Tower,
618 Yan An Road East,
200001 Shanghai

Teléfono : +86 - 10 8519 8688 (Beijing) / +86 - 21 2306 4888 (Shanghai) jcinecast@jebsen.com
Beijing Infomedia Electronic Technology

FL.4B Building Printing Academy,
N°2 Cuiwei Road Haidian Dist.,
100016 Beijing

YangShuang : +86 18611639895 yangshuang@infomedia.com.cn
Hong Kong
Jebsen Consumer Products Co. Ltd – Hong Kong

18/F, Tower 2, Grand Century Place,
193 Prince Edward Road West,
Mongkok, Kowloon,
Hong Kong

 

Teléfono : +852 2926 2350 jcinecast@jebsen.com
India
Hytech Trading

Flat N°3A,
7 Raj Narian Road,
Civil Lines,
11054 Delhi

Vivek Mathur : 0091 4166 1709 office@hytechcommunications.com
Philippines
Wireless Motion Picture Products

388 J.P.Rizal Street,
Metro Manila
1500 San Juan

Emmanuel Clemente : +632 744 0027 wmpp_97@hotmail.com
New Zealand
Sound Techniques

3/1 Porters Avenue,
Eden Tce.,
1024 Auckland

Stephen Buckland : +64 9 366 1750 stephenb@soundtq.co.nz
Arriba ARRIBA

newsletter Nagra

Get the latest news from Nagra
plus some exclusive content directly in your inbox.